Free shipping from 50€ of purchases

Sweatshirts en soldes

Sort 
  • Price: Lowest first
  • Price: Highest first
Filter
  • Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -20%
    Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-BLAA

    The RUSE POSTER round neck sweater is simplicity mixed with style, a small discreet REDSKINS badge to dress the garment in all sobriety. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    47,20 € 59,00 €
  • Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -20%
    Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-KHAK

    The RUSE POSTER round neck sweater is simplicity mixed with style, a small discreet REDSKINS badge to dress the garment in all sobriety. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    47,20 € 59,00 €
  • Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -20%
    Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-NAVY

    The RUSE POSTER round neck sweater is simplicity mixed with style, a small discreet REDSKINS badge to dress the garment in all sobriety. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    47,20 € 59,00 €
  • Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-BLAA

    The STATE POSTER sweatshirt has a drawstring hood, a central pocket, a logo on the chest with a vintage 90's look and a R84 print on the central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    34,50 € 69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-BURG

    The STATE POSTER sweatshirt has a drawstring hood, a central pocket, a logo on the chest with a vintage 90's look and a R84 print on the central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    34,50 € 69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-RED

    The STATE POSTER sweatshirt has a drawstring hood, a central pocket, a logo on the chest with a vintage 90's look and a R84 print on the central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    34,50 € 69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt AARON MISTER Sweatshirt AARON MISTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -40%
    Sweatshirt AARON MISTER
    H20AARMIS-BLAA

    The AARON MISTER hoody has a tone-on-tone REDSKINS inscription on the chest with reflective trim. There are 2 zipped pockets on the front. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    41,40 € 69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt ALPHA MISTER Sweatshirt ALPHA MISTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -40%
    Sweatshirt ALPHA MISTER
    H20ALPMIS-BLAA

    The ALPHA MISTER sweatshirt has a tone-on-tone REDSKINS inscription on the chest with reflective trim. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    35,40 € 59,00 €
  • Sweatshirt ALWAYS MISTER Sweatshirt ALWAYS MISTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -30%
    Sweatshirt ALWAYS MISTER
    H20ALWMIS-BLAA

    The ALWAYS MISTER zip-up waistcoat has a tone-on-tone REDSKINS inscription on the chest with reflective piping. It has 2 zipped pockets. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    52,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt ASTRUD MISTER Sweatshirt ASTRUD MISTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -40%
    Sweatshirt ASTRUD MISTER
    H20ASTMIS-BLAA

    "ASTRUD MISTER" zip-up sweatshirt has a drawstring hood, 2 zipped pockets and a REDSKINS inscription on the chest, tone on tone and with reflective piping. Our model is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester".

    47,40 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt CHERAM POSTER Sweatshirt CHERAM POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt CHERAM POSTER
    H20CHEPOS-BLAA

    The CHERAM POSTER sweatshirt is ideal to be in the trend thanks to its REDSKINS inscriptions on the sleeves. It has a central pocket, a hood with drawstrings, decorated with REDSKINS inscriptions all around. Our mannequin wears a size L, Height: 1m83, Chest circumference 95cm, Waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt CHYNEN POSTER Sweatshirt CHYNEN POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt CHYNEN POSTER
    H20CHYPOS-BLAA

    The CHYNEN POSTER zipped vest is ideal to be in the trend thanks to its REDSKINS inscriptions on the sleeves. It has a central pocket, a hood with drawstrings, decorated with REDSKINS inscriptions all around. Composition : 65% cotton / 35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt CHYNEN POSTER Sweatshirt CHYNEN POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt CHYNEN POSTER
    H20CHYPOS-NAVY

    The CHYNEN POSTER zipped vest is ideal to be in the trend thanks to its REDSKINS inscriptions on the sleeves. It has a central pocket, a hood with drawstrings, decorated with REDSKINS inscriptions all around. Composition : 65% cotton / 35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt CORNER POSTER Sweatshirt CORNER POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt CORNER POSTER
    H20CORPOS-BLAA

    The CORNER POSTER sweatshirt is decorated with a REDSKINS inscription running from the right sleeve to the left sleeve through the chest. There is also a small label-like print near the rib edge. Composition : 65% cotton / 35% polyester

    29,50 € 59,00 €
  • Sweatshirt COTA POSTER Sweatshirt COTA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt COTA POSTER
    H20COTPOS-BLAA

    The COTA POSTER sweatshirt is decorated with a REDSKINS inscription running from the right sleeve through the chest to the left sleeve. There is also a small label print near the centre pocket and a drawstring hood. Our mannequin wears a size L,Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt COTA POSTER Sweatshirt COTA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt COTA POSTER
    H20COTPOS-WHIT

    The COTA POSTER sweatshirt is decorated with a REDSKINS inscription running from the right sleeve through the chest to the left sleeve. There is also a small label print near the centre pocket and a drawstring hood. Our mannequin is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, Chest circumference 95cm, Waist circumference 80cm. Content: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER
    H20FLAPOS-HBLA

    The two-tone hooded sweatshirt with drawstrings, FLASK POSTER is ideal to give you a typical "American College" style, a REDSKINS COLLEGE print on the chest with a retro look, an 84 on the right arm. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER
    H20FLAPOS-NARE

    The two-tone hooded sweatshirt with drawstrings, FLASK POSTER is ideal to give you a typical "American College" style, a REDSKINS COLLEGE print on the chest with a retro look, an 84 on the right arm. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt ICE PALMER Sweatshirt ICE PALMER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -40%
    Sweatshirt ICE PALMER
    H20ICEPAL-BLAA

    The ICE PALMER hoody has a central pocket, REDSKINS inscriptions on the side of the pelvis and on the inside of the sleeves. Composition: 52% Polyester / 42%Viscose / 6%Elastane

    41,40 € 69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt LOYAL POSTER Sweatshirt LOYAL POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -30%
    Sweatshirt LOYAL POSTER
    H20LOYPOS-BLAA

    The LOYAL POSTER zip and hooded sweater is a "basic" of your wardrobe, easy to wear, discreet and elegant. Only a small badge decorates the left chest. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    52,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt LOYAL POSTER Sweatshirt LOYAL POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -30%
    Sweatshirt LOYAL POSTER
    H20LOYPOS-NAVY

    The LOYAL POSTER zip and hooded sweater is a "basic" of your wardrobe, easy to wear, discreet and elegant. Only a small badge decorates the left chest. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    52,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt MAKIT POSTER Sweatshirt MAKIT POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -30%
    Sweatshirt MAKIT POSTER
    H20MAKPOS-BLAA

    The hooded sweatshirt with drawstrings MAKIT POSTER, with its central pocket will be part of your classics in your wardrobe. Simple and elegant, to go out for any occasion. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    48,30 € 69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt MAKIT POSTER Sweatshirt MAKIT POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -30%
    Sweatshirt MAKIT POSTER
    H20MAKPOS-KHAK

    The hooded sweatshirt with drawstrings MAKIT POSTER, with its central pocket will be part of your classics in your wardrobe. Simple and elegant, to go out for any occasion. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    48,30 € 69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt MAKIT POSTER Sweatshirt MAKIT POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -30%
    Sweatshirt MAKIT POSTER
    H20MAKPOS-NAVY

    The hooded sweatshirt with drawstrings MAKIT POSTER, with its central pocket will be part of your classics in your wardrobe. Simple and elegant, to go out for any occasion. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    48,30 € 69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER
    H20SLAPOS-BLAA

    The SLAVE POSTER round neck sweater brings a vintage touch with its REDSKINS on the chest with a 90's look, an R84 print is added on the bottom of the front. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    27,50 € 55,00 €
  • Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER
    H20SLAPOS-NAVY

    The SLAVE POSTER round neck sweater brings a vintage touch with its REDSKINS on the chest with a 90's look, an R84 print is added on the bottom of the front. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    27,50 € 55,00 €
  • Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER
    H20SLAPOS-RED

    The SLAVE POSTER round neck sweater brings a vintage touch with its REDSKINS on the chest with a 90's look, an R84 print is added on the bottom of the front. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    27,50 € 55,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TAKIN POSTER Sweatshirt TAKIN POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt TAKIN POSTER
    H20TAKPOS-BLAA

    The TAKIN POSTER Round Neck Sweatshirt has a REDSKINS print on the front. Ribbed edges at the waist and cuffs ensure that the sweatshirt fits snugly. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    24,50 € 49,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TAKIN POSTER Sweatshirt TAKIN POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt TAKIN POSTER
    H20TAKPOS-NAVY

    The TAKIN POSTER Round Neck Sweatshirt has a REDSKINS print on the front. Ribbed edges at the waist and cuffs ensure that the sweatshirt fits snugly. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    24,50 € 49,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -40%
    Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN
    H20TELKHA-BLAK

    The TELSTAR KHAN bimaterial sweatshirt is original in its realization, 2 zipped pockets, a REDSKINS inscription along the left pocket, a patch on the left arm, an inscription on the right shoulder. Composition : 50% Cotton/50% Polyester

    53,40 € 89,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -40%
    Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN
    H20TELKHA-NANA

    The TELSTAR KHAN bimaterial sweatshirt is original in its realization, 2 zipped pockets, a REDSKINS inscription along the left pocket, a patch on the left arm, an inscription on the right shoulder. Our model is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 50% Cotton/50% Polyester

    53,40 € 89,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TRANSFER POSTER Sweatshirt TRANSFER POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt TRANSFER POSTER
    H20TRAPOS-BLAA

    The TRANSFER POSTER Hoodie has a REDSKINS print on the front and drawstrings. The waist pocket has a Redskins patch. Ribbed cuffs and waistband ensure that the sweatshirt fits snugly. Content: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    27,50 € 55,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TRANSFER POSTER Sweatshirt TRANSFER POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt TRANSFER POSTER
    H20TRAPOS-HEGR

    The TRANSFER POSTER Hoodie has a REDSKINS print on the front and drawstrings. The waist pocket has a Redskins patch. Ribbed cuffs and waistband ensure that the sweatshirt fits snugly. Content: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    27,50 € 55,00 €
  • Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER
    H20UCLPOS-ATNO

    The UCLA POSTER tricolour hooded sweatshirt is trendy with its REDSKINS inscriptions along the sleeves and its central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER
    H20UCLPOS-NAAC

    The UCLA POSTER tricolour hooded sweatshirt is trendy with its REDSKINS inscriptions along the sleeves and its central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt ULTRA POSTER Sweatshirt ULTRA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt ULTRA POSTER
    H20ULTPOS-ATNO

    The trendy ULTRA POSTER tricolour zipped sweatshirt is trendy with its REDSKINS inscriptions along the sleeves and its central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt ULTRA POSTER Sweatshirt ULTRA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt ULTRA POSTER
    H20ULTPOS-NAAC

    The trendy ULTRA POSTER tricolour zipped sweatshirt is trendy with its REDSKINS inscriptions along the sleeves and its central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt URBI POSTER Sweatshirt URBI POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt URBI POSTER
    H20URBPOS-ATNO

    The tricolour URBI POSTER hooded sweatshirt URBI POSTER is trendy with its REDSKINS inscriptions along the sleeves and its central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    32,50 € 65,00 €
  • Sweatshirt URBI POSTER Sweatshirt URBI POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt URBI POSTER
    H20URBPOS-NAAC

    The tricolour URBI POSTER hooded sweatshirt URBI POSTER is trendy with its REDSKINS inscriptions along the sleeves and its central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    32,50 € 65,00 €
  • Sweatshirt WEST PALMER Sweatshirt WEST PALMER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -40%
    Sweatshirt WEST PALMER
    H20WESPAL-BLAA

    The WEST PALMER zip and hooded sweatshirt features REDSKINS inscriptions on the outside of the pelvis and inside sleeves. 2 zipped pockets too. Composition : 52%Polyester / 42%Viscose / 6%Elastanne

    45,00 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt PANAME COACH Sweatshirt PANAME COACH Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -60%
    Sweatshirt PANAME COACH
    H20PANCOA-BLAA

    The PANAME COACH printed crewneck sweatshirt is a key piece of the collection. The graphic and colourful REDSKINS visual gives it an urban style. The elasticated ribbed cuffs provide support at the wrists and waist. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    27,60 € 69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TYSON COACH Sweatshirt TYSON COACH
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -60%
    Sweatshirt TYSON COACH
    H20TYSCOA-BLAA

    The TYSON COACH printed hoodie is a key piece of the collection. The graphic and colourful REDSKINS visual gives it an urban style. The elasticated ribbed edges provide support at the wrists and waist. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    31,60 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt BELLGRAD POSTER Sweatshirt BELLGRAD POSTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -60%
    Sweatshirt BELLGRAD POSTER
    H20BELPOS-BUNA

    The BELLGRAD POSTER hooded sweatshirt has a drawstring, ribbed cuffs and waistband, front pocket and a graphic print on the chest.

    30,00 € 75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt FAROLFI OKUSA Sweatshirt FAROLFI OKUSA
    Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    Sweatshirt FAROLFI OKUSA
    H20FAROKU-BLAA

    The FAROLFI OKUSA zip-up hooded vest has 2 front hand pockets, 1 on the left chest. There is also a patch on the left arm and a small embroidery "Streets & players" on the right arm. The links of the hood are decorated with brightly coloured REDSKINS. Ideal to embellish a sportswear or casual outfit. Our dummy is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest...

    59,50 € 119,00 €
faqHelp

Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achat

Sweatshirts en soldes

Trier 
  • Prix croissant
  • Prix decroissant
Filtre
  • Sweat RUSE POSTER Sweat RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -20%
    Sweat RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-BLAA

    Le sweat à col rond RUSE POSTER est la simplicité mélangé au style, un petit badge discret REDSKINS pour habiller le vêtement en toute sobriété. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    47,20 € 59,00 €
  • Sweat RUSE POSTER Sweat RUSE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -20%
    Sweat RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-KHAK

    Le sweat à col rond RUSE POSTER est la simplicité mélangé au style, un petit badge discret REDSKINS pour habiller le vêtement en toute sobriété. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    47,20 € 59,00 €
  • Sweat RUSE POSTER Sweat RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -20%
    Sweat RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-NAVY

    Le sweat à col rond RUSE POSTER est la simplicité mélangé au style, un petit badge discret REDSKINS pour habiller le vêtement en toute sobriété. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    47,20 € 59,00 €
  • Sweat STATE POSTER Sweat STATE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-BLAA

    Le sweat STATE POSTER possède une capuche à lien de serrage, une poche centrale, un logo sur la poitrine aux allures vintage des 90's et une impression R84 sur la poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    34,50 € 69,00 €
  • Sweat STATE POSTER Sweat STATE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-BURG

    Le sweat STATE POSTER possède une capuche à lien de serrage, une poche centrale, un logo sur la poitrine aux allures vintage des 90's et une impression R84 sur la poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    34,50 € 69,00 €
  • SweaT-shirt STATE POSTER SweaT-shirt STATE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-RED

    Le sweat STATE POSTER possède une capuche à lien de serrage, une poche centrale, un logo sur la poitrine aux allures vintage des 90's et une impression R84 sur la poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    34,50 € 69,00 €
  • Sweat AARON MISTER Sweat AARON MISTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -40%
    Sweat AARON MISTER
    H20AARMIS-BLAA

    Le sweat à capuche AARON MISTER est orné d'une inscription REDSKINS ton sur ton sur la poitrine, aux bordures réfléchissantes. On trouve 2 poches zippés sur la face avant. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    41,40 € 69,00 €
  • Sweat ALPHA MISTER Sweat ALPHA MISTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -40%
    Sweat ALPHA MISTER
    H20ALPMIS-BLAA

    Le sweat ALPHA MISTER est orné d'une inscription REDSKINS ton sur ton sur la poitrine, aux bordures réfléchissantes. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    35,40 € 59,00 €
  • Sweat ALWAYS MISTER Sweat ALWAYS MISTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -30%
    Sweat ALWAYS MISTER
    H20ALWMIS-BLAA

    Le gilet zippé ALWAYS MISTER est orné d'une inscription REDSKINS ton sur ton sur la poitrine, aux bordures réfléchissantes. Il possède 2 poches zippées. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    52,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweat ASTRUD MISTER Sweat ASTRUD MISTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -40%
    Sweat ASTRUD MISTER
    H20ASTMIS-BLAA

    Le sweatshirt zippée ASTRUD MISTER possède une capuche à liens de serrage, 2 poches zippées et une inscription REDSKINS sur la poitrine, ton sur ton et aux bordures réfléchissantes. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    47,40 € 79,00 €
  • Sweat CHERAM POSTER Sweat CHERAM POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat CHERAM POSTER
    H20CHEPOS-BLAA

    Le sweat CHERAM POSTER est idéal pour être dans la tendance grâce à ses inscriptions REDSKINS sur les manches. Il possède une poche centrale, une capuche avec des liens de serrage, ornée d'inscriptions REDSKINS faisant tout son contour. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 65%...

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweat CHYNEN POSTER Sweat CHYNEN POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat CHYNEN POSTER
    H20CHYPOS-BLAA

    Le gilet zippé CHYNEN POSTER est idéal pour être dans la tendance grâce à ses inscriptions REDSKINS sur les manches. Il possède une poche centrale, une capuche avec des liens de serrage, ornée d'inscriptions REDSKINS faisant tout son contour. Composition : 65% coton / 35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweat CHYNEN POSTER Sweat CHYNEN POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat CHYNEN POSTER
    H20CHYPOS-NAVY

    Il possède une poche centrale, une capuche avec des liens de serrage, ornée d'inscriptions REDSKINS faisant tout son contour. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweat CORNER POSTER Sweat CORNER POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat CORNER POSTER
    H20CORPOS-BLAA

    Le sweat CORNER POSTER est orné d'une inscription REDSKINS traversant de la manche droite à la manche gauche en passant par la poitrine. On trouve également une petite impression façon étiquette près du bord-côte. Composition : 65% coton / 35% polyester

    29,50 € 59,00 €
  • Sweat COTA POSTER Sweat COTA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat COTA POSTER
    H20COTPOS-BLAA

    Le sweat COTA POSTER est orné d'une inscription REDSKINS traversant de la manche droite à la manche gauche en passant par la poitrine. On trouve également une petite impression façon étiquette près de la poche centrale et une capuche à liens de serrage. Notre mannequin porte une taille L,Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm....

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweat COTA POSTER Sweat COTA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat COTA POSTER
    H20COTPOS-WHIT

    Le sweat COTA POSTER est orné d'une inscription REDSKINS traversant de la manche droite à la manche gauche en passant par la poitrine. On trouve également une petite impression façon étiquette près de la poche centrale et une capuche à liens de serrage. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm....

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER
    H20FLAPOS-HBLA

    Le sweat bicolore à capuche avec liens de serrage, FLASK POSTER est idéal pour vous donner un style typique "American College", une impression REDSKINS COLLEGE sur la poitrine aux allures rétro, un 84 sur le bras droit. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • SweaT-shirt FLASK POSTER SweaT-shirt FLASK POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweatshirt FLASK POSTER
    H20FLAPOS-NARE

    Le sweat bicolore à capuche avec liens de serrage, FLASK POSTER est idéal pour vous donner un style typique "American College", une impression REDSKINS COLLEGE sur la poitrine aux allures rétro, un 84 sur le bras droit. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweat ICE PALMER Sweat ICE PALMER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -40%
    Sweat ICE PALMER
    H20ICEPAL-BLAA

    Le sweat à capuche ICE PALMER possède une poche centrale, des inscriptions REDSKINS sur le côté du bassin et dans la partie intérieur des manches. Composition : 52% Polyester / 42%Viscose / 6%Elastanne

    41,40 € 69,00 €
  • Sweat LOYAL POSTER Sweat LOYAL POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -30%
    Sweat LOYAL POSTER
    H20LOYPOS-BLAA

    Le sweat zippé et à capuche LOYAL POSTER est un "basic" de votre garde robe, facile à porter, discret et élégant. Seulement un petit badge orne la poitrine côté gauche. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    52,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweat LOYAL POSTER Sweat LOYAL POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -30%
    Sweat LOYAL POSTER
    H20LOYPOS-NAVY

    Le sweat zippé et à capuche LOYAL POSTER est un "basic" de votre garde robe, facile à porter, discret et élégant. Seulement un petit badge orne la poitrine côté gauche. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    52,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweat MAKIT POSTER Sweat MAKIT POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -30%
    Sweat MAKIT POSTER
    H20MAKPOS-BLAA

    Le sweatshirt à capuche avec liens de serrage MAKIT POSTER, avec sa poche centrale fera parti de vos classiques dans votre garde robe. Simple et élégant, à sortir pour toute occasion. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    48,30 € 69,00 €
  • Sweat MAKIT POSTER Sweat MAKIT POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -30%
    Sweat MAKIT POSTER
    H20MAKPOS-KHAK

    Le sweatshirt à capuche avec liens de serrage MAKIT POSTER, avec sa poche centrale fera parti de vos classiques dans votre garde robe. Simple et élégant, à sortir pour toute occasion. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    48,30 € 69,00 €
  • Sweat MAKIT POSTER Sweat MAKIT POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -30%
    Sweat MAKIT POSTER
    H20MAKPOS-NAVY

    Le sweatshirt à capuche avec liens de serrage MAKIT POSTER, avec sa poche centrale fera parti de vos classiques dans votre garde robe. Simple et élégant, à sortir pour toute occasion. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    48,30 € 69,00 €
  • Sweat SLAVE POSTER Sweat SLAVE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat SLAVE POSTER
    H20SLAPOS-BLAA

    Le sweat à col rond SLAVE POSTER apporte une touche vintage avec son REDSKINS sur la poitrine aux allures des années 90, une impression R84 s'ajoute sur le bas de la face avant. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    27,50 € 55,00 €
  • Sweat SLAVE POSTER Sweat SLAVE POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat SLAVE POSTER
    H20SLAPOS-NAVY

    Le sweat à col rond SLAVE POSTER apporte une touche vintage avec son REDSKINS sur la poitrine aux allures des années 90, une impression R84 s'ajoute sur le bas de la face avant. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    27,50 € 55,00 €
  • Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweatshirt SLAVE POSTER
    H20SLAPOS-RED

    Le sweat à col rond SLAVE POSTER apporte une touche vintage avec son REDSKINS sur la poitrine aux allures des années 90, une impression R84 s'ajoute sur le bas de la face avant. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    27,50 € 55,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TAKIN POSTER Sweatshirt TAKIN POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweatshirt TAKIN POSTER
    H20TAKPOS-BLAA

    Le Sweat col rond TAKIN POSTER est orné d'un imprimé REDSKINS sur l'avant. Des bords côte à la taille et aux poignets assure la tenue du sweatshirt. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    24,50 € 49,00 €
  • Sweat TAKIN POSTER Sweat TAKIN POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat TAKIN POSTER
    H20TAKPOS-NAVY

    Le Sweat col rond TAKIN POSTER est orné d'un imprimé REDSKINS sur l'avant. Des bords côte à la taille et aux poignets assure la tenue du sweatshirt. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    24,50 € 49,00 €
  • Sweat TELSTAR KHAN Sweat TELSTAR KHAN
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -40%
    Sweat TELSTAR KHAN
    H20TELKHA-BLAK

    Le sweat bimatière TELSTAR KHAN est original dans sa réalisation, 2 poches zippées, une inscription REDSKINS le long de la poche gauche, un patch sur le bras gauche, une inscription sur l'épaule droite. Composition : 50% Coton/50 % Polyester

    53,40 € 89,00 €
  • Sweat TELSTAR KHAN Sweat TELSTAR KHAN
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -40%
    Sweat TELSTAR KHAN
    H20TELKHA-NANA

    Le sweat bimatière TELSTAR KHAN est original dans sa réalisation, 2 poches zippées, une inscription REDSKINS le long de la poche gauche, un patch sur le bras gauche, une inscription sur l'épaule droite. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 50% Coton/50 % Polyester

    53,40 € 89,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TRANSFER POSTER Sweatshirt TRANSFER POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweatshirt TRANSFER POSTER
    H20TRAPOS-BLAA

    Le Sweat à capuche TRANSFER POSTER est orné d'un imprimé REDSKINS sur l'avant et de cordons de serrage. La poche ventrale dispose quant à elle d'un patch Redskins. Des bords côte à la taille et aux poignets assure la tenue du sweatshirt. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    27,50 € 55,00 €
  • Sweat UCLA POSTER Sweat UCLA POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat UCLA POSTER
    H20UCLPOS-ATNO

    Le sweat tricolore à capuche UCLA POSTER est dans la tendance avec ses inscriptions REDSKINS le long des manches et sa poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweat UCLA POSTER Sweat UCLA POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat UCLA POSTER
    H20UCLPOS-NAAC

    Le sweat tricolore à capuche UCLA POSTER est dans la tendance avec ses inscriptions REDSKINS le long des manches et sa poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    37,50 € 75,00 €
  • Sweat ULTRA POSTER Sweat ULTRA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat ULTRA POSTER
    H20ULTPOS-ATNO

    Le sweat zippé tricolore ULTRA POSTER est dans la tendance avec ses inscriptions REDSKINS le long des manches et sa poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweat ULTRA POSTER Sweat ULTRA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat ULTRA POSTER
    H20ULTPOS-NAAC

    Le sweat zippé tricolore ULTRA POSTER est dans la tendance avec ses inscriptions REDSKINS le long des manches et sa poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    39,50 € 79,00 €
  • Sweat URBI POSTER Sweat URBI POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat URBI POSTER
    H20URBPOS-ATNO

    Le sweat tricolore URBI POSTER à capuche est dans la tendance avec ses inscriptions REDSKINS le long des manches et sa poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    32,50 € 65,00 €
  • Sweat URBI POSTER Sweat URBI POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat URBI POSTER
    H20URBPOS-NAAC

    Le sweat tricolore URBI POSTER à capuche est dans la tendance avec ses inscriptions REDSKINS le long des manches et sa poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    32,50 € 65,00 €
  • Sweat WEST PALMER Sweat WEST PALMER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -40%
    Sweat WEST PALMER
    H20WESPAL-BLAA

    Le sweat zippé et à capuche WEST PALMER orne des inscriptions REDSKINS sur l'extérieur du bassin et l'intérieur des manches. 2 poches zippées elle aussi. Composition : 52%Polyester42%Vis6%Elast

    45,00 € 75,00 €
  • Sweat PANAME COACH Sweat PANAME COACH Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -60%
    Sweat PANAME COACH
    H20PANCOA-BLAA

    Le sweat crewneck imprimé PANAME COACH est une pièce maîtresse de la collection. Le visuel REDSKINS graphique et coloré lui confère un style urbain. Les bords côte elastiqués assure le maintien aux poignet et à la taille. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    27,60 € 69,00 €
  • Sweat TYSON COACH Sweat TYSON COACH
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -60%
    Sweat TYSON COACH
    H20TYSCOA-BLAA

    Le sweat à capuche imprimé TYSON COACH est une pièce maîtresse de la collection. Le visuel REDSKINS graphique et coloré lui confère un style urbain. Les bords côte elastiqués assure le maintien aux poignet et à la taille. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    31,60 € 79,00 €
  • Sweatshirt BELLGRAD POSTER Sweatshirt BELLGRAD POSTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -60%
    Sweatshirt BELLGRAD POSTER
    H20BELPOS-BUNA

    Le sweat BELLGRAD POSTER a capuchepossède un cordon de serrage, bord-côte aux poignets et à la taille, poche sur le devant et une impression graphique a la poitrine

    30,00 € 75,00 €
  • Sweat FAROLFI OKUSA Sweat FAROLFI OKUSA
    Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Sweat FAROLFI OKUSA
    H20FAROKU-BLAA

    Le gilet zippé à capuche FAROLFI OKUSA possède 2 poches côté face pour les mains, 1 sur la poitrine côté gauche. On trouve également un patch sur le bras gauche et une petite broderie "Streets & players" sur le bras droit. Les liens de la capuche sont ornés de REDSKINS couleur vives. Idéal pour agrémenter une tenue sportswear ou casual. Notre...

    59,50 € 119,00 €
faqAide