Free shipping from 25€ of purchases

VENTE PRIVÉE -50%

Sort 
  • Price: Lowest first
  • Price: Highest first
Filter
Type
Taille vêtements
  • Parka SWING WISNER Parka SWING WISNER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Parka SWING WISNER
    H18SWIWIS

    The parka with stand-up collar and removable SWING WISNER hood impresses with its elegance thanks to its contrasting back yoke, printed lining, ribbed finish and applied logo. The closure is made by a zip and engraved pressures. It has 4 pockets: 2 chest pockets and 2 flap pockets.  

    199,00 €
  • Sweater CAMEO SARAY Sweater CAMEO SARAY Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweater CAMEO SARAY
    H19CAMSAR-Gris

    The CAMEO SARAY large mesh zipped vest has a stand-up collar and a zipper. It is adorned with a patch signed at the waist._x000D_ Composition: 60% Cotton - 40% Acrylic

    90,00 €
  • Down jacket QUAID PLATT Down jacket QUAID PLATT Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down jacket QUAID PLATT
    H19QUAPLA-Gris

    The QUAID PLATT short hooded down jacket has a slim fit for optimal comfort. In addition, it has two zipped side pockets._x000D_ Composition: 100% polyester

    159,00 €
  • Sweater RHINO SARAY Sweater RHINO SARAY Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweater RHINO SARAY
    H19RHISAR-Gris

    With a slightly loose cut, the V-neck sweater, in large mesh CAMEO SARAY, anthracite color, is adorned with a patch signed at the waist._x000D_ Composition: 60% Cotton - 40% Acrylic

    70,00 €
  • Leather jacket SIMON SISLEY Leather jacket SIMON SISLEY Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -30%
    Leather jacket SIMON SISLEY
    H19SIMSIS-Noir

    the SIMON SISLEY leather jacket, inspired by the 90s, is a variation of the sweatpants. Made of smooth leather, it is adorned with a high collar, ribbed edges and contrasting stripes on the sleeves. RDS embroidery adorns the chest._x000D_ Composition: Lamb leather

    262,50 € 375,00 €
  • Down jacket JONER NAIVE Down jacket JONER NAIVE Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down jacket JONER NAIVE
    H19JONNAI-Noir

    The JONER NAIVE bi-material down jacket is the must-have piece of the season. It closes with a metallic zip, and has two zipped side pockets and a chest pocket._x000D_ Composition: 100% nylon-100% polyester

    169,00 €
  • Down jacket JONER NAIVE Down jacket JONER NAIVE Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down jacket JONER NAIVE
    H19JONNAI-Navy

    The JONER NAIVE bi-material down jacket is the must-have piece of the season. It closes with a metallic zip, and has two zipped side pockets and a chest pocket._x000D_ Composition: 100% nylon-100% polyester

    169,00 €
  • Down jacket JONER NAIVE Down jacket JONER NAIVE Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down jacket JONER NAIVE
    H19JONNAI-Khaki

    The JONER NAIVE bi-material down jacket is the must-have piece of the season. It closes with a metallic zip, and has two zipped side pockets and a chest pocket._x000D_ Composition: 100% nylon-100% polyester

    169,00 €
  • OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Down jacket OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Down jacket Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Down jacket
    H18OLYHIM-Noir

    The OLYMPIC HIMALAYA bi-material sports jacket is an essential model of the season. Accompanied by a fixed hood, 3 zipped front pockets and 3 inside pockets, this down jacket combines practicality and play of material for a very trendy result.  Composition: 100% Nylon

    74,50 € 149,00 €
  • OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Down jacket OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Down jacket Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -50%
    OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Down jacket
    H18OLYHIM-Marine

    The OLYMPIC HIMALAYA bi-material sports jacket is an essential model of the season. Accompanied by a fixed hood, 3 zipped front pockets and 3 inside pockets, this down jacket combines practicality and play of material for a very trendy result.  Composition: 100% Nylon

    74,50 € 149,00 €
  • JEFFERSON INSIDE Down jacket JEFFERSON INSIDE Down jacket Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -40%
    JEFFERSON INSIDE Down jacket
    H18JEFINS-Gris

    The two-tone JEFFERSON INSIDE jacket, with hood, offers all the advantages and comfort of a down jacket. It has 2 zipped side pockets, a drawstring hood, a front zip closure, contrasting sleeves with a small zipped pocket on the side. Composition: 100% Nylon

    71,40 € 119,00 €
  • JEFFERSON INSIDE Down jacket JEFFERSON INSIDE Down jacket
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    -40%
    JEFFERSON INSIDE Down jacket
    H18JEFINS-Khaki

    The two-tone JEFFERSON INSIDE jacket, with hood, offers all the advantages and comfort of a down jacket. It has 2 zipped side pockets, a drawstring hood, a front zip closure, contrasting sleeves with a small zipped pocket on the side. Composition: 100% Nylon

    71,40 € 119,00 €
  • DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket
    H18DUGPAR-Noir

    The short, straight DUGG PARAMOUNT jacket features a hood with a removable fur effect and a high collar. It is padded for cold. It has 2 Velcro flap pockets, 2 side pockets and 2 angled front chest pockets as well as a zippered closure for optimal comfort. Two inside zipped pockets.

    199,00 €
  • DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket
    H18DUGPAR-Camel

    The short, straight DUGG PARAMOUNT jacket features a hood with a removable fur effect and a high collar. It is padded for cold. It has 2 Velcro flap pockets, 2 side pockets and 2 angled front chest pockets as well as a zippered closure for optimal comfort. Two inside zipped pockets.

    199,00 €
  • DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket
    H18DUGPAR-Navy

    The short, straight DUGG PARAMOUNT jacket features a hood with a removable fur effect and a high collar. It is padded for cold. It has 2 Velcro flap pockets, 2 side pockets and 2 angled front chest pockets as well as a zippered closure for optimal comfort. Two inside zipped pockets.

    199,00 €
  • DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    DUGG PARAMOUNT Jacket
    H18DUGPAR-Khaki

    The short, straight DUGG PARAMOUNT jacket features a hood with a removable fur effect and a high collar. It is padded for cold. It has 2 Velcro flap pockets, 2 side pockets and 2 angled front chest pockets as well as a zippered closure for optimal comfort. Two inside zipped pockets.

    199,00 €
Type
Taille vêtements
faqHelp

Livraison gratuite à partir de 25€ d'achat

VENTE PRIVÉE -50%

Trier 
  • Prix croissant
  • Prix decroissant
Filtre
Type
Taille vêtement
  • Parka SWING WISNER Parka SWING WISNER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Parka SWING WISNER
    H18SWIWIS

    La parka à col montant et capuche amovible SWING WISNER séduit par son élégance grâce à ses empiècement contrastants à l'arrière, sa doublure imprimée, ses finitions en bord-côtes et son logo appliqué. La fermeture se fait par un zip et des pressions gravées. Elle dispose de 4 poches : 2 poches poitrine et 2 poches à rabats.

    199,00 €
  • Pull CAMEO SARAY Pull CAMEO SARAY Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Pull CAMEO SARAY
    H19CAMSAR-Gris

    Le gilet zippé en grosse maille CAMEO SARAY dispose d'un col montant et d'une fermeture éclair. Il est orné d'un patch siglé à la taille. Composition : 60% Cotton - 40% Acrylic

    90,00 €
  • Doudoune QUAID PLATT Doudoune QUAID PLATT Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune QUAID PLATT
    H19QUAPLA-Gris

    La doudoune courte à capuche QUAID PLATT bénéficie d'une coupe ajustée pour un confort optimal. Par ailleurs, elle dispose de deux poches latérales zippée. Composition : 100% polyester

    159,00 €
  • Pull RHINO SARAY Pull RHINO SARAY Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Pull RHINO SARAY
    H19RHISAR-Gris

    A la coupe légèrement loose, le pull col V, en grosse maille CAMEO SARAY, de couleur anthracite, est orné d'un patch siglé à la taille. Composition : 60% Cotton - 40% Acrylic

    70,00 €
  • Blouson cuir SIMON SISLEY Blouson cuir SIMON SISLEY Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -30%
    Blouson cuir SIMON SISLEY
    H19SIMSIS-Noir

    le blouson en cuir SIMON SISLEY inspiré des années 90, est une déclinaison du survêtement. Réalisé dans un cuir lisse, il est orné d'un col montant, de bords cotes et de bandes contrastantes sur les manches. Une broderie RDS orne la poitrine. Composition : Cuir d'agneau

    262,50 € 375,00 €
  • Doudoune JONER NAIVE Doudoune JONER NAIVE Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune JONER NAIVE
    H19JONNAI-Noir

    La doudoune bi-matière JONER NAIVE est la pièce incontournable de la saison. Elle se ferme grâce à un zip métallique , Par ailleurs, elle dispose de deux poches latérales zippées ainsi que d'une poche poitrine. Composition : 100% nylon-100% polyester

    169,00 €
  • Doudoune JONER NAIVE Doudoune JONER NAIVE Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune JONER NAIVE
    H19JONNAI-Navy

    La doudoune bi-matière JONER NAIVE est la pièce incontournable de la saison. Elle se ferme grâce à un zip métallique , Par ailleurs, elle dispose de deux poches latérales zippées ainsi que d'une poche poitrine. Composition : 100% nylon-100% polyester

    169,00 €
  • Doudoune JONER NAIVE Doudoune JONER NAIVE Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune JONER NAIVE
    H19JONNAI-Khaki

    La doudoune bi-matière JONER NAIVE est la pièce incontournable de la saison. Elle se ferme grâce à un zip métallique , Par ailleurs, elle dispose de deux poches latérales zippées ainsi que d'une poche poitrine. Composition : 100% nylon-100% polyester

    169,00 €
  • Doudoune OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Doudoune OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Doudoune OLYMPIC HIMALAYA
    H18OLYHIM-Noir

    La doudoune sport bi-matière OLYMPIC HIMALAYA est un modèle incontournable de la saison. Accompagnée d'une capuche fixe, de 3 poches zippées au devant et de 3 poches intérieures, cette doudoune allie praticité et jeu de matière pour un résultat très tendance.  Composition : 100% Nylon

    74,50 € 149,00 €
  • Doudoune OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Doudoune OLYMPIC HIMALAYA Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -50%
    Doudoune OLYMPIC HIMALAYA
    H18OLYHIM-Marine

    La doudoune sport bi-matière OLYMPIC HIMALAYA est un modèle incontournable de la saison. Accompagnée d'une capuche fixe, de 3 poches zippées au devant et de 3 poches intérieures, cette doudoune allie praticité et jeu de matière pour un résultat très tendance.  Composition : 100% Nylon

    74,50 € 149,00 €
  • Doudoune JEFFERSON INSIDE Doudoune JEFFERSON INSIDE Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -40%
    Doudoune JEFFERSON INSIDE
    H18JEFINS-Gris

    Le blouson bicolore JEFFERSON INSIDE, à capuche, offre tous les avantages et le confort d'une doudoune. Il dispose de 2 poches latérales zippées, d'une capuche à cordon de serrage, d'un zip de fermeture à l'avant, de manches contrastantes avec une petite poche zippée sur le côté. Composition : 100% Nylon

    71,40 € 119,00 €
  • Doudoune JEFFERSON INSIDE Doudoune JEFFERSON INSIDE
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    -40%
    Doudoune JEFFERSON INSIDE
    H18JEFINS-Khaki

    Le blouson bicolore JEFFERSON INSIDE, à capuche, offre tous les avantages et le confort d'une doudoune. Il dispose de 2 poches latérales zippées, d'une capuche à cordon de serrage, d'un zip de fermeture à l'avant, de manches contrastantes avec une petite poche zippée sur le côté. Composition : 100% Nylon

    71,40 € 119,00 €
  • Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT
    H18DUGPAR-Noir

    Le blouson court et droit DUGG PARAMOUNT arbore une capuche bordée d'un effet fourrure amovible et d'un col montant. Il est rembourré pour le froid. Il dispose de 2 poches à rabat auto agrippant, de 2 poches latérales et de 2 poches en biais à la poitrine à l'avant ainsi que d'une fermeture à glissière pour un confort optimal. Deux poches zippées...

    199,00 €
  • Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT
    H18DUGPAR-Camel

    Le blouson court et droit DUGG PARAMOUNT arbore une capuche bordée d'un effet fourrure amovible et d'un col montant. Il est rembourré pour le froid. Il dispose de 2 poches à rabat auto agrippant, de 2 poches latérales et de 2 poches en biais à la poitrine à l'avant ainsi que d'une fermeture à glissière pour un confort optimal. Deux poches zippées...

    199,00 €
  • Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT
    H18DUGPAR-Navy

    Le blouson court et droit DUGG PARAMOUNT arbore une capuche bordée d'un effet fourrure amovible et d'un col montant. Il est rembourré pour le froid. Il dispose de 2 poches à rabat auto agrippant, de 2 poches latérales et de 2 poches en biais à la poitrine à l'avant ainsi que d'une fermeture à glissière pour un confort optimal. Deux poches zippées...

    199,00 €
  • Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson DUGG PARAMOUNT
    H18DUGPAR-Khaki

    Le blouson court et droit DUGG PARAMOUNT arbore une capuche bordée d'un effet fourrure amovible et d'un col montant. Il est rembourré pour le froid. Il dispose de 2 poches à rabat auto agrippant, de 2 poches latérales et de 2 poches en biais à la poitrine à l'avant ainsi que d'une fermeture à glissière pour un confort optimal. Deux poches zippées...

    199,00 €
Type
Taille vêtement
faqAide