Free shipping from 50€ of purchases

CYBER WEEK -20%

Sort 
  • Price: Lowest first
  • Price: Highest first
Filter
  • Leather jacket SCOTTY WONDER Leather jacket SCOTTY WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket SCOTTY WONDER
    H20SCOWON-RBRO

    The SCOTTY WONDER leather jacket is characterized by a close fit and a rock look with a flap collar, ribbed inserts, topstitching and zipped pockets._x000D_ Composition: Sheepskin leather

    399,00 €
  • Leather jacket MELROSE WONDER Leather jacket MELROSE WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket MELROSE WONDER
    H20MELWON-RBRO

    The MELROSE WONDER leather jacket features a close fit and a biker look with a pressure collar, ribbed inserts, topstitching and zipped pockets._x000D_ Composition: Sheepskin leather

    375,00 €
  • Sweatshirt AARON MISTER Sweatshirt AARON MISTER
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt AARON MISTER
    H20AARMIS-BLAA

    The AARON MISTER hoody has a tone-on-tone REDSKINS inscription on the chest with reflective trim. There are 2 zipped pockets on the front. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt ALPHA MISTER Sweatshirt ALPHA MISTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt ALPHA MISTER
    H20ALPMIS-BLAA

    The ALPHA MISTER sweatshirt has a tone-on-tone REDSKINS inscription on the chest with reflective trim. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    59,00 €
  • Leather jacket BYRON MOJITO Leather jacket BYRON MOJITO Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket BYRON MOJITO
    H20BYRMOJ-BLAA

    The BYRON MOJITO jacket has a biker spirit. Cut from supple patinated leather, its size is accentuated by padded inserts, a metallic zip, zipped pockets and snaps at the collar and cuffs. A must-have: a thick wool lining with a hood that adds a bold touch to this piece. Composition: Sheepskin leather

    479,00 €
  • Leather jacket BYRON MOJITO Leather jacket BYRON MOJITO Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket BYRON MOJITO
    H20BYRMOJ-TOGO

    The BYRON MOJITO jacket has a biker spirit. Cut from supple patinated leather, its size is accentuated by padded inserts, a metallic zip, zipped pockets and snaps at the collar and cuffs. A must-have: a thick wool lining with a hood that adds a bold touch to this piece. Composition: Sheepskin leather

    479,00 €
  • Pantalon CODY 2 MAHEVAN Pantalon CODY 2 MAHEVAN Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Pantalon CODY 2 MAHEVAN
    H20CODMAH-CAME

    Inspired by the chino cut, the CODY 2 MAHEVAN pants are made in an asphalt grey fabric. In addition to the classic elements such as back pockets with buttons, five belt loops and buttoned fly, the trousers have a REDSKINSÊ touch: side pockets and a leather patch on the back. Composition: 98% COTTON - 2% ELASTHANE

    70,00 €
  • Leather jacket EASY MUSTANG Leather jacket EASY MUSTANG Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket EASY MUSTANG
    H20EASMUS-BLAA

    399,00 €
  • Leather jacket ELTON PULLUP Leather jacket ELTON PULLUP Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket ELTON PULLUP
    H20ELTPUL-BRBE

    799,00 €
  • Leather jacket MELROSE WONDER Leather jacket MELROSE WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket MELROSE WONDER
    H20MELWON-BLAA

    The MELROSE WONDER leather jacket features a close-fitting cut and a biker look with a snap collar, ribbed inserts, topstitching and zip pockets.Composition: Sheepskin leather

    375,00 €
  • Leather jacket MELROSE WONDER Leather jacket MELROSE WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket MELROSE WONDER
    H20MELWON-COGN

    The MELROSE WONDER leather jacket features a close-fitting cut and a biker look with a snap collar, ribbed inserts, topstitching and zip pockets.Composition: Sheepskin leather

    375,00 €
  • Leather jacket NEPHTA STAFFORD Leather jacket NEPHTA STAFFORD Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket NEPHTA STAFF..
    H20NEPSTA-BLAA

    The NEPHTA STAFFORD sheepskin jacket is reminiscent of the cut of the bombers. Here, the collar folds down to reveal a removable faux fur, the long sleeves are slimmed down as is the waist, thanks to a ribbed knit finish, and the pockets are patchy with snap flaps. An adjustable, straight-cut model with a zip featuring a label engraved with the House's...

    449,00 €
  • Down Jacket PELOSI REQUIEM Down Jacket PELOSI REQUIEM Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down Jacket PELOSI REQUIEM
    H20PELREQ-BLAA

    The reversible PELOSI REQUIEM Nylon down jacket is a light and curved model that you'll love to divert. On the front, its plain colour will allow you to wear it all season long with jeans or straight trousers. The back version releases its vibrant touch of modernity: warm nuance and sporty detail with its contrasting inscriptions. The parka features a...

    129,00 €
  • Down Jacket PELOSI REQUIEM Down Jacket PELOSI REQUIEM Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down Jacket PELOSI REQUIEM
    H20PELREQ-NIBL

    The reversible PELOSI REQUIEM Nylon down jacket is a light and curved model that you'll love to divert. On the front, its plain colour will allow you to wear it all season long with jeans or straight trousers. The back version releases its vibrant touch of modernity: warm nuance and sporty detail with its contrasting inscriptions. The parka features a...

    129,00 €
  • Leather jacket PILOT OMEGA Leather jacket PILOT OMEGA Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket PILOT OMEGA
    H20PILOME-BRTO

    The PILOTE OMEGA lambskin bomber borrows the codes of the aviator model. With its impeccable line and vintage badges embroidered throughout, the jacket brings style and elegance. Embellished with a detachable turned-up collar, shoulder tabs and side flap pockets, it can be worn open or closed with a zip. Its ribbed knit finish at the cuffs and waist...

    475,00 €
  • Down Jacket PUFF CHASE Down Jacket PUFF CHASE
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down Jacket PUFF CHASE
    H20PUFCHA-BLUE

    Signature of a totally mastered look and above all a touch of vintage, vibrant with sports tones, the PUFF CHASE down jacket glides over its coated fabric. With its wide stand-up collar, which houses a hood, the model features long sleeves finished with fancy drawstrings, large cut and contrasting pockets on the sides and a set of embroidered labels on...

    199,00 €
  • Down Jacket PUFF CHASE Down Jacket PUFF CHASE Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down Jacket PUFF CHASE
    H20PUFCHA-SILV

    Signature of a totally mastered look and above all a touch of vintage, vibrant with sports tones, the PUFF CHASE down jacket glides over its coated fabric. With its wide stand-up collar, which houses a hood, the model features long sleeves finished with fancy drawstrings, large cut and contrasting pockets on the sides and a set of embroidered labels on...

    199,00 €
  • Down Jacket PUFF COLLS Down Jacket PUFF COLLS Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down Jacket PUFF COLLS
    H20PUFCOL-DKGR

    189,00 €
  • Leather jacket RIPPER CALISTA Leather jacket RIPPER CALISTA
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket RIPPER CALISTA
    H20RIPCAL-CHDU

    The leather jacket RIPPER CALISTA was born on the racetrack. Its size is emphasised by padded leather inserts, sewn-in patches and contrasting stripes along the sleeves. Metallic zips complete the singular style and REDSKINS embroideries on the chest recall the identity of this piece full of character. Composition : Sheep Leather 

    395,00 €
  • Leather jacket RUBBETS VOLGA Leather jacket RUBBETS VOLGA Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket RUBBETS VOLGA
    H20RUBVOL-BROW

    To accompany your evenings this season, but also a working day, the RUBBETS VOLGA jacket will be the ideal piece. Made of sheepskin leather, it has all the assets of the essential piece: folded collar, long sleeves with ribbed cuffs and zipped pockets on the sides. Finished with a zip and a topstitched finish, it can be worn open on a T-shirt or under an...

    329,00 €
  • Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-BLAA

    The RUSE POSTER round neck sweater is simplicity mixed with style, a small discreet REDSKINS badge to dress the garment in all sobriety. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    59,00 €
  • Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-KHAK

    The RUSE POSTER round neck sweater is simplicity mixed with style, a small discreet REDSKINS badge to dress the garment in all sobriety. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    59,00 €
  • Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-NAVY

    The RUSE POSTER round neck sweater is simplicity mixed with style, a small discreet REDSKINS badge to dress the garment in all sobriety. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    59,00 €
  • Leather jacket SCOTTY WONDER Leather jacket SCOTTY WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather jacket SCOTTY WONDER
    H20SCOWON-BLAA

    The SCOTTY WONDER leather jacket is characterised by a close fit and rock look with a flap collar, striped inserts, stitching and zip pockets. Composition: Sheepskin leather

    399,00 €
  • Down Jacket SICARIO JUAREZ Down Jacket SICARIO JUAREZ Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down Jacket SICARIO JUAREZ
    H20SICJUA-BLAA

    The sportswear-look hooded jacket SICARIO JUAREZ has sophisticated and technical details such as the tightening ties on the hood, the logo ties on the zip pockets and the mesh lining. It has a zipped pocket with Redskins logo on the sleeve. The fastening is made by a zip overhung by a pressured tab. Composition: 100% Polyester

    179,00 €
  • Down Jacket SICARIO JUAREZ Down Jacket SICARIO JUAREZ
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Down Jacket SICARIO JUAREZ
    H20SICJUA-NAVY

    The sportswear-look hooded jacket SICARIO JUAREZ has sophisticated and technical details such as the tightening ties on the hood, the logo ties on the zip pockets and the mesh lining. It has a zipped pocket with Redskins logo on the sleeve. The fastening is made by a zip overhung by a pressured tab. Composition: 100% Polyester

    179,00 €
  • Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-RED

    The STATE POSTER sweatshirt has a drawstring hood, a central pocket, a logo on the chest with a vintage 90's look and a R84 print on the central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-BLAA

    The STATE POSTER sweatshirt has a drawstring hood, a central pocket, a logo on the chest with a vintage 90's look and a R84 print on the central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    69,00 €
  • Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Sweatshirt STATE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-BURG

    The STATE POSTER sweatshirt has a drawstring hood, a central pocket, a logo on the chest with a vintage 90's look and a R84 print on the central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height 1m88, chest circumference 90 cm, waist circumference 81 cm. Composition : 65% cotton/35% polyester

    69,00 €
  • Leather Bombers  SWAG BENTLEY Leather Bombers  SWAG BENTLEY
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Leather Bombers SWAG BENTLEY
    H20SWABEN-BLAA

    The SWAG BENTLEY bomber is made of lambskin quilted with tone-on-tone wool inserts. Its impeccable cut is sublimated by refined details: ribbed knit collar, cuffs and waistband combined with long sleeves and pockets cut with piping on the sides. The initial of the House thrones on the chest and its zipper closure will leave the choice of wearing the...

    359,00 €
  • T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    T-shirt TABOU FLAMES
    H20TABFLA-BLAA

    39,00 €
  • T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    T-shirt TABOU FLAMES
    H20TABFLA-BURG

    39,00 €
  • T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    T-shirt TABOU FLAMES
    H20TABFLA-HEGR

    39,00 €
  • T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    T-shirt TABOU FLAMES
    H20TABFLA-WHIT

    39,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN
    H20TELKHA-BLAK

    The TELSTAR KHAN bimaterial sweatshirt is original in its realization, 2 zipped pockets, a REDSKINS inscription along the left pocket, a patch on the left arm, an inscription on the right shoulder. Composition : 50% Cotton/50% Polyester

    89,00 €
  • Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt TELSTAR KHAN
    H20TELKHA-NANA

    The TELSTAR KHAN bimaterial sweatshirt is original in its realization, 2 zipped pockets, a REDSKINS inscription along the left pocket, a patch on the left arm, an inscription on the right shoulder. Our model is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 50% Cotton/50% Polyester

    89,00 €
  • Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN
    H20TONMAH-CAME

    Inspired by military uniforms, the TONVUI MAHEVAN black canvas trousers are a unique style: a cargo cut, a set of flap and zip pockets, tone-on-tone stitching and a REDSKINS leather jacron on the back. Lightweight and comfortable, it is both casual and chic. Composition: 98% COTTON - 2% ELASTHANNE

    80,00 €
  • Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN
    H20TONMAH-KHAK

    Inspired by military uniforms, the TONVUI MAHEVAN black canvas trousers are a unique style: a cargo cut, a set of flap and zip pockets, tone-on-tone stitching and a REDSKINS leather jacron on the back. Lightweight and comfortable, it is both casual and chic. Composition: 98% COTTON - 2% ELASTHANNE

    80,00 €
  • Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN
    H20TONMAH-NAVY

    Inspired by military uniforms, the TONVUI MAHEVAN black canvas trousers are a unique style: a cargo cut, a set of flap and zip pockets, tone-on-tone stitching and a REDSKINS leather jacron on the back. Lightweight and comfortable, it is both casual and chic. Composition: 98% COTTON - 2% ELASTHANNE

    80,00 €
  • Jacket TURNER ZINC Jacket TURNER ZINC Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Jacket TURNER ZINC
    H20TURZIN-BLAA

    The TURNER ZINC two-material jacket takes up the codes of the hoodie allied to the down jacket. It closes with a metallic zip and has a hood with a drawstring, two zipped side pockets and a zipped pocket on the sleeve. Composition : 70% Cotton - 30% Polyester

    99,00 €
  • Jacket TURNER ZINC Jacket TURNER ZINC Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Jacket TURNER ZINC
    H20TURZIN-HEGR

    The TURNER ZINC two-material jacket takes up the codes of the hoodie allied to the down jacket. It closes with a metallic zip and has a hood with a drawstring, two zipped side pockets and a zipped pocket on the sleeve. Composition : 70% Cotton - 30% Polyester

    99,00 €
  • Jacket TURNER ZINC Jacket TURNER ZINC Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Jacket TURNER ZINC
    H20TURZIN-NAVY

    The TURNER ZINC two-material jacket takes up the codes of the hoodie allied to the down jacket. It closes with a metallic zip and has a hood with a drawstring, two zipped side pockets and a zipped pocket on the sleeve. Composition : 70% Cotton - 30% Polyester

    99,00 €
  • Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER
    H20UCLPOS-ATNO

    The UCLA POSTER tricolour hooded sweatshirt is trendy with its REDSKINS inscriptions along the sleeves and its central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    75,00 €
  • Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Sizes

    Sweatshirt UCLA POSTER
    H20UCLPOS-NAAC

    The UCLA POSTER tricolour hooded sweatshirt is trendy with its REDSKINS inscriptions along the sleeves and its central pocket. Our model is wearing a size L, Height: 1m83, chest circumference 95cm, waist circumference 80cm. Composition: 65% cotton/35% polyester

    75,00 €
faqHelp

Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achat

CYBER WEEK -20%

Trier 
  • Prix croissant
  • Prix decroissant
Filtre
  • Blouson cuir SCOTTY WONDER Blouson cuir SCOTTY WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson cuir SCOTTY WONDER
    H20SCOWON-RBRO

    Le blouson en cuir SCOTTY WONDER se distingue par une coupe près du corps et une allure rock avec un col à rabat, des empiècements striés, des surpiqures et des poches zippées. Composition : Cuir de mouton

    399,00 €
  • Blouson cuir MELROSE WONDER Blouson cuir MELROSE WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson cuir MELROSE WONDER
    H20MELWON-RBRO

    Le blouson en cuir MELROSE WONDER se distingue par une coupe près du corps et une allure motarde avec un col à pression, des empiècements striés, des surpiqures et des poches zippées. Composition : Cuir de mouton

    375,00 €
  • Sweat AARON MISTER Sweat AARON MISTER
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat AARON MISTER
    H20AARMIS-BLAA

    Le sweat à capuche AARON MISTER est orné d'une inscription REDSKINS ton sur ton sur la poitrine, aux bordures réfléchissantes. On trouve 2 poches zippés sur la face avant. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    69,00 €
  • Sweat ALPHA MISTER Sweat ALPHA MISTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat ALPHA MISTER
    H20ALPMIS-BLAA

    Le sweat ALPHA MISTER est orné d'une inscription REDSKINS ton sur ton sur la poitrine, aux bordures réfléchissantes. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    59,00 €
  • BLOUSON en cuir BYRON MOJITO BLOUSON en cuir BYRON MOJITO Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir BYRON MOJITO
    H20BYRMOJ-BLAA

    L'esprit motard souffle sur le blouson BYRON MOJITO. Coupé dans un cuir souple patiné, sa carrure est accentuée par des empiècements matelassés, une fermeture éclair métallique, des poches zippées et des pressions au col et aux poignets. Elément incontournable : une doublure amovible en grosse laine avec capuche qui apporte une touche audacieuse à cette...

    479,00 €
  • Blouson en cuir BYRON MOJITO Blouson en cuir BYRON MOJITO Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir BYRON MOJITO
    H20BYRMOJ-TOGO

    L'esprit motard souffle sur le blouson BYRON MOJITO. Coupé dans un cuir souple patiné, sa carrure est accentuée par des empiècements matelassés, une fermeture éclair métallique, des poches zippées et des pressions au col et aux poignets. Elément incontournable : une doublure amovible en grosse laine avec capuche qui apporte une touche audacieuse à cette...

    479,00 €
  • Pantalon CODY 2 MAHEVAN Pantalon CODY 2 MAHEVAN Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Pantalon CODY 2 MAHEVAN
    H20CODMAH-CAME

    Inspiré de la coupe chino, le pantalon CODY 2 MAHEVAN est confectionné dans une toile gris asphalte. Aux éléments classiques tels que les poches arrire à boutons, les cinq passants à la ceinture et la braguette boutonnée, s'ajoutent la touche REDSKINSÊ: des poches latérales et un écusson en cuir au dos. Composition: 98% COTON - 2% ELASTHANNE

    70,00 €
  • BLOUSON en cuir EASY MUSTANG BLOUSON en cuir EASY MUSTANG Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir EASY MUSTANG
    H20EASMUS-BLAA

    Le modèle EASY MUSTANG, c'est l'union d'un blouson à capuche et d'une veste basique, en cuir de chèvre. Chic et très tendance, cette pièce reflète l'ADN de la Maison à merveille : capuche étudiée, manches longues raglan aux découpes pointues, poches zippées affinées et col montant ajustable doublé de lainage. Sa doublure rembourrée donne l'impression d'un...

    399,00 €
  • Blouson en cuir ELTON PULLUP Blouson en cuir ELTON PULLUP Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir ELTON PULLUP
    H20ELTPUL-BRBE

    799,00 €
  • BLOUSON en cuir MELROSE WONDER BLOUSON en cuir MELROSE WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir MELROSE WON..
    H20MELWON-BLAA

    Le blouson en cuir MELROSE WONDER se distingue par une coupe près du corps et une allure motarde avec un col à pression, des empiècements striés, des surpiqures et des poches zippées.Composition : Cuir de mouton

    375,00 €
  • BLOUSON en cuir MELROSE WONDER BLOUSON en cuir MELROSE WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir MELROSE WON..
    H20MELWON-COGN

    Le blouson en cuir MELROSE WONDER se distingue par une coupe près du corps et une allure motarde avec un col à pression, des empiècements striés, des surpiqures et des poches zippées.Composition : Cuir de mouton

    375,00 €
  • BLOUSON en cuir NEPHTA STAFFORD BLOUSON en cuir NEPHTA STAFFORD Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir NEPHTA STAF..
    H20NEPSTA-BLAA

    Le blouson en cuir de mouton NEPHTA STAFFORD rappelle la coupe des bombers. Ici le col rabattu s'entiche d'une fausse fourrure amovible, les manches longues s'affinent tout comme sa taille, grâce à une finition en maille côtelée et ses poches se plaquent avec rabat pressionné. Un modèle ajustable, de coupe droite, à l'aide d'un zip présentant une...

    449,00 €
  • Doudoune PELOSI REQUIEM Doudoune PELOSI REQUIEM Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune PELOSI REQUIEM
    H20PELREQ-BLAA

    La doudoune réversible PELOSI REQUIEM en Nylon, signe un modèle léger et cintré que l'on aimera détourner. Côté recto, sa teinte unie permettra de se marier toute la saison avec un jean ou un pantalon droit. Sa version verso, libère sa touche vibrante de modernité : nuance chaude et détail sporty avec son jeu d'inscriptions contrastées. La parka présente...

    129,00 €
  • Doudoune PELOSI REQUIEM Doudoune PELOSI REQUIEM Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune PELOSI REQUIEM
    H20PELREQ-NIBL

    La doudoune réversible PELOSI REQUIEM en Nylon, signe un modèle léger et cintré que l'on aimera détourner. Côté recto, sa teinte unie permettra de se marier toute la saison avec un jean ou un pantalon droit. Sa version verso, libère sa touche vibrante de modernité : nuance chaude et détail sporty avec son jeu d'inscriptions contrastées. La parka présente...

    129,00 €
  • BLOUSON en cuir PILOT OMEGA BLOUSON en cuir PILOT OMEGA Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir PILOT OMEGA
    H20PILOME-BRTO

    Le bomber en cuir d'agneau PILOTE OMEGA emprunte les codes du modèle aviateur. Avec sa ligne impeccable et ses écussons vintage brodés sur l'ensemble de la pièce, le blouson apporte style et élégance. Agrémenté d'un col rabattu en peau retournée amovible, de pattes d'épaules et de poches coupées à rabat sur les côtés, il se portera ouvert ou fermé à...

    475,00 €
  • Doudoune PUFF CHASE Doudoune PUFF CHASE
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune PUFF CHASE
    H20PUFCHA-BLUE

    Signature d'un look totalement maîtrisé et surtout un brin vintage, vibrant de tonalités sport, la doudoune PUFF CHASE glisse sur son tissu façon enduit. Avec son large col montant, qui abrite une capuche, le modèle présente des manches longues terminées par des cordons fantaisie, des larges poches coupées et contrastées sur les côtés ainsi que d'un jeu...

    199,00 €
  • Doudoune PUFF CHASE Doudoune PUFF CHASE Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune PUFF CHASE
    H20PUFCHA-SILV

    Signature d'un look totalement maîtrisé et surtout un brin vintage, vibrant de tonalités sport, la doudoune PUFF CHASE glisse sur son tissu façon enduit. Avec son large col montant, qui abrite une capuche, le modèle présente des manches longues terminées par des cordons fantaisie, des larges poches coupées et contrastées sur les côtés ainsi que d'un jeu...

    199,00 €
  • Doudoune PUFF COLLS Doudoune PUFF COLLS Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune PUFF COLLS
    H20PUFCOL-DKGR

    189,00 €
  • BLOUSON en cuir RIPPER CALISTA BLOUSON en cuir RIPPER CALISTA
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir RIPPER CALI..
    H20RIPCAL-CHDU

    Le blouson en cuir RIPPER CALISTA est né sur les circuits de course. Sa carrure est soulignée par des empiècements matelassés en cuir, des patchs cousus et des bandes contrastantes qui longent les manches. Des zips métalliques complètent le style singulier et des broderies REDSKINS à la poitrine rappelle l'identité de cette pièce pleine de caractère....

    395,00 €
  • BLOUSON en cuir RUBBETS VOLGA BLOUSON en cuir RUBBETS VOLGA Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir RUBBETS VOLGA
    H20RUBVOL-BROW

    Pour accompagner vos soirées cette saison, mais également une journée de travail, le blouson RUBBETS VOLGA sera la pièce idéale. Confectionné en cuir de mouton, il présente tous les atouts de la pièce indispensable : col rabattu, manches longues aux revers côtelés et poches zippées sur les côtés. Terminé par une fermeture zippée ainsi qu'une finition...

    329,00 €
  • Sweat RUSE POSTER Sweat RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-BLAA

    Le sweat à col rond RUSE POSTER est la simplicité mélangé au style, un petit badge discret REDSKINS pour habiller le vêtement en toute sobriété. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    59,00 €
  • Sweat RUSE POSTER Sweat RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-KHAK

    Le sweat à col rond RUSE POSTER est la simplicité mélangé au style, un petit badge discret REDSKINS pour habiller le vêtement en toute sobriété. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    59,00 €
  • Sweat RUSE POSTER Sweat RUSE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat RUSE POSTER
    H20RUSPOS-NAVY

    Le sweat à col rond RUSE POSTER est la simplicité mélangé au style, un petit badge discret REDSKINS pour habiller le vêtement en toute sobriété. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    59,00 €
  • BLOUSON en cuir SCOTTY WONDER BLOUSON en cuir SCOTTY WONDER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson en cuir SCOTTY WONDER
    H20SCOWON-BLAA

    Le blouson en cuir SCOTTY WONDER se distingue par une coupe près du corps et une allure rock avec un col à rabat, des empiècements striés, des surpiqures et des poches zippées. Composition : Cuir de mouton

    399,00 €
  • Doudoune SICARIO JUAREZ Doudoune SICARIO JUAREZ Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune SICARIO JUAREZ
    H20SICJUA-BLAA

    La doudoune à capuche SICARIO JUAREZ au look sportswear dispose de détails techniques et sophistiqués tel les liens de serrage de la capuche, les liens siglés des poches zippées ou encore la doublure en résille. Elle est ornée d'une poche zippée et siglée Redskins sur la manche. La fermeture se faire par un zip surplombé d'une patte pressionnée....

    179,00 €
  • Doudoune SICARIO JUAREZ Doudoune SICARIO JUAREZ
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Doudoune SICARIO JUAREZ
    H20SICJUA-NAVY

    La doudoune à capuche SICARIO JUAREZ au look sportswear dispose de détails techniques et sophistiqués tel les liens de serrage de la capuche, les liens siglés des poches zippées ou encore la doublure en résille. Elle est ornée d'une poche zippée et siglée Redskins sur la manche. La fermeture se faire par un zip surplombé d'une patte pressionnée....

    179,00 €
  • SweaT-shirt STATE POSTER SweaT-shirt STATE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweatshirt STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-RED

    Le sweat STATE POSTER possède une capuche à lien de serrage, une poche centrale, un logo sur la poitrine aux allures vintage des 90's et une impression R84 sur la poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    69,00 €
  • Sweat STATE POSTER Sweat STATE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-BLAA

    Le sweat STATE POSTER possède une capuche à lien de serrage, une poche centrale, un logo sur la poitrine aux allures vintage des 90's et une impression R84 sur la poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    69,00 €
  • Sweat STATE POSTER Sweat STATE POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat STATE POSTER
    H20STAPOS-BURG

    Le sweat STATE POSTER possède une capuche à lien de serrage, une poche centrale, un logo sur la poitrine aux allures vintage des 90's et une impression R84 sur la poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90 cm, tour de taille 81 cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    69,00 €
  • BOMBERS en cuir SWAG BENTLEY BOMBERS en cuir SWAG BENTLEY
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Bombers en cuir SWAG BENTLEY
    H20SWABEN-BLAA

    Le bomber SWAG BENTLEY a été confectionné en cuir d'agneau piqué d'empiècements en laine, ton sur ton. Sa coupe impeccable est sublimée de détails épurés : col, poignets et taille en maille côtelée associés à des manches longues ainsi qu'à des poches coupées à un passepoil sur les côtés. L'initial de la Maison trône sur la poitrine et sa fermeture zippée...

    359,00 €
  • T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    T-shirt TABOU FLAMES
    H20TABFLA-BLAA

      Le t-shirt en coton TABOU FLAMES  est disponible en de multiples coloris, toujours avec une inscription REDSKINS sur la poitrine. Col rond et manches courtes. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm.

    39,00 €
  • T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    T-shirt TABOU FLAMES
    H20TABFLA-BURG

      Le t-shirt en coton TABOU FLAMES  est disponible en de multiples coloris, toujours avec une inscription REDSKINS sur la poitrine. Col rond et manches courtes. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm.

    39,00 €
  • T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    T-shirt TABOU FLAMES
    H20TABFLA-HEGR

      Le t-shirt en coton TABOU FLAMES  est disponible en de multiples coloris, toujours avec une inscription REDSKINS sur la poitrine. Col rond et manches courtes. Notre mannequin porte une taille L,Hauteur 1m88, tour de poitrine 90cm, tour de taille 81cm.

    39,00 €
  • T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES T-shirt  TABOU FLAMES Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    T-shirt TABOU FLAMES
    H20TABFLA-WHIT

    39,00 €
  • Sweat TELSTAR KHAN Sweat TELSTAR KHAN
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat TELSTAR KHAN
    H20TELKHA-BLAK

    Le sweat bimatière TELSTAR KHAN est original dans sa réalisation, 2 poches zippées, une inscription REDSKINS le long de la poche gauche, un patch sur le bras gauche, une inscription sur l'épaule droite. Composition : 50% Coton/50 % Polyester

    89,00 €
  • Sweat TELSTAR KHAN Sweat TELSTAR KHAN Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat TELSTAR KHAN
    H20TELKHA-NANA

    Le sweat bimatière TELSTAR KHAN est original dans sa réalisation, 2 poches zippées, une inscription REDSKINS le long de la poche gauche, un patch sur le bras gauche, une inscription sur l'épaule droite. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 50% Coton/50 % Polyester

    89,00 €
  • Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN
    H20TONMAH-CAME

    Inspiré des uniformes militaires, le pantalon en toile noire TONVUI MAHEVAN interpelle par un style singulierÊ: une coupe cargo, un jeu de poches à rabats et à zips, des surpiqures ton sur ton et un jacron en cuir REDSKINS au dos. Léger et confortable, c'est une pice à la fois décontractée et chic. Composition: 98% COTON - 2% ELASTHANNE

    80,00 €
  • Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN
    H20TONMAH-KHAK

    Inspiré des uniformes militaires, le pantalon en toile noire TONVUI MAHEVAN interpelle par un style singulierÊ: une coupe cargo, un jeu de poches à rabats et à zips, des surpiqures ton sur ton et un jacron en cuir REDSKINS au dos. Léger et confortable, c'est une pice à la fois décontractée et chic. Composition: 98% COTON - 2% ELASTHANNE

    80,00 €
  • Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Pantalon TONVUI MAHEVAN
    H20TONMAH-NAVY

    Inspiré des uniformes militaires, le pantalon en toile noire TONVUI MAHEVAN interpelle par un style singulierÊ: une coupe cargo, un jeu de poches à rabats et à zips, des surpiqures ton sur ton et un jacron en cuir REDSKINS au dos. Léger et confortable, c'est une pice à la fois décontractée et chic. Composition: 98% COTON - 2% ELASTHANNE

    80,00 €
  • Blouson TURNER ZINC Blouson TURNER ZINC Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson TURNER ZINC
    H20TURZIN-BLAA

    Le blouson bi-matière TURNER ZINC reprendre les codes du hoodie allié à la doudoune. Il se ferme par zip métallique et dispose d'une capuche à lien de serrage, de deux poches latérales zippées ainsi que d'une poche zippée sur la manche. Composition : 70% Coton - 30% Polyester

    99,00 €
  • Blouson TURNER ZINC Blouson TURNER ZINC Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson TURNER ZINC
    H20TURZIN-HEGR

    Le blouson bi-matière TURNER ZINC reprendre les codes du hoodie allié à la doudoune. Il se ferme par zip métallique et dispose d'une capuche à lien de serrage, de deux poches latérales zippées ainsi que d'une poche zippée sur la manche. Composition : 70% Coton - 30% Polyester

    99,00 €
  • Blouson TURNER ZINC Blouson TURNER ZINC Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Blouson TURNER ZINC
    H20TURZIN-NAVY

    Le blouson bi-matière TURNER ZINC reprendre les codes du hoodie allié à la doudoune. Il se ferme par zip métallique et dispose d'une capuche à lien de serrage, de deux poches latérales zippées ainsi que d'une poche zippée sur la manche. Composition : 70% Coton - 30% Polyester

    99,00 €
  • Sweat UCLA POSTER Sweat UCLA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat UCLA POSTER
    H20UCLPOS-ATNO

    Le sweat tricolore à capuche UCLA POSTER est dans la tendance avec ses inscriptions REDSKINS le long des manches et sa poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    75,00 €
  • Sweat UCLA POSTER Sweat UCLA POSTER Available
    Couleurs

    Tailles

    Sweat UCLA POSTER
    H20UCLPOS-NAAC

    Le sweat tricolore à capuche UCLA POSTER est dans la tendance avec ses inscriptions REDSKINS le long des manches et sa poche centrale. Notre mannequin porte une taille L, Hauteur : 1m83, tour de poitrine 95cm, tour de taille 80cm. Composition : 65% coton/35% polyester

    75,00 €
faqAide